MAYOR AND CENTURY TOWN COUNCIL

Henry Hawkins
Mayor of Century
hhawkins@centuryflorida.us
Term: January 2017 - January 2021

 

 

Ann Brooks 
Seat One
abrooks@centuryflorida.us
Term: January 2017 - January 2021

Ann Brooks

 

Kevin Stead
Seat Two
kstead@centuryflorida.us
Term: January 2012 - January 2017

 

Benjamin D. Boutwell
Seat Three
bboutwell@centuryflorida.us
Term: January 2015 - January 2019

 

Gary E. Riley
Seat Four
griley@centuryflorida.us
Term: January 2015 - January 2019

Councilman Riley prefers to be contacted by phone.  You may reach him at 850-256-3208.

 

Sandra McMurray Jackson
Seat Five
smjackson@centuryflorida.us
Term: January 2015 - January 2019

Councilwoman McMurray Jackson prefers to be contacted by phone.  You may reach her at 850-256-3208.

Sandra Jackson

 

 

 

To reach the office, please contact:

Town of Century
7995 N Century Boulevard
Century, Florida 32535
Phone: (850) 256-3208
Fax:     (850) 256-0318

 

Photos by Fischer:  850-256-3980