Town Of Century Staff Directory

 

Leslie Gonzalez, CMC

 Town Clerk

lgonzalez@centuryflorida.us

 

Kristina Wood

Chief Deputy Clerk of Finance

kwood@centuryflorida.us

 

Angela Suggs

 Deputy Clerk of Billing

asuggs@centuryflorida.us

 

Kim Godwin

Deputy Clerk of Utilities and Information

kgodwin@centuryflorida.us


Samella Myles                                                                                                                                                                                          

Citizen Services                                                                                        

smyles@centuryflorida.us

 

Kayleen Belden                                                                                                                                                                                          

Citizen Services                                                                                        

kbelden@centuryflorida.us

 

Joe Brown

Gas Department Assistant Superintendent
gasdepartment@centuryflorida.us

 

Alicia Jernigan
Superintendent of Water Department

 

Larry Murphy
Superintendent of Street Department

 

Larry Hammonds
Superintendent of Parks Department